Freeing myself from all my Rapunzel duties!

Freeing myself from all my Rapunzel duties!

New hair guyyyys. Medyo naninibago ako. Hahaha. I’m always like this, I do something new then regret it for a few days before actually learning and embracing the change. 

So…here it is!

I got chestnut brown for hair color and cut a few sidebangs which I think failed. Haha. I should’ve asked for thicker sidebangs than what I have right now. 

Anyways, I think it looked good. I keep on annoying my cousin by asking her “Ano kamukha ko na ba si Bea Alonzo?” all the time. Hahahahahaha. She’s really annoyed. 

#whatisnewlook #changes 

Leave a Reply

