“It’s funny almost: how easily you can lose yourself, but how difficult it is to find yourself again.”

Lately, I’ve been feeling a bit bothered of how I seemed to be out of focus nowadays. You see I’m the type to have plans every minute, every day of my life and somehow letting days pass without making any plans ahead of time drives me nuts.

I don’t know, call it OCD or whatever but I think I’m in one of those times again where I need to just breathe and think. I feel like time is slipping through my hands like sand and I don’t want to look back and find myself regretting over things that I can’t get back.  I feel useless honestly. I feel like I’m dong things half-heartedly. I feel so mediocre.

This isn’t me.

I want to find myself again. I’m dying to feel the passion and perseverance yet again, the leap of faith, the pushing-myself-to-the-limits, the I’ll-never-give-up spirit.

What to do. What to do.

I’ll figure this one out. But I’ll be out of social networking sites as of now.

Ciao.

-K xx

Leave a Reply

