PhotoGrid_1434599581928

And I didn’t know running your hands through your hair could look so good.

About the way you do it, you got me hooked I’ll admit.

Hoping you don’t see what it does to me when you say my name randomly.

And I kick a beat with my heartbeat, you’re taking over me. I surrender.

Just breathe in that night time air. You got me wide-eyed messy hair.

Yeah, I don’t know what I’m saying but I just don’t care. And I just can’t take this feeling right here.

But I like it.

– I Like It, Hearts on Fire Mixtape by Cimorelli

Leave a Reply

