Friday Feels

Friday Feels

Hello friends. It’s Friday again. Sometimes, it drives me crazy when I think about how fast time flies.

Anyway, I’m here again to vent. Yep. Vent what’s boiling inside of me these past days.

Last night during our midweek meeting, the newly approved Regular Pioneers of our congregation has been announced. Ate Tin, Ate Au and Kuya Eddie are our new RPs!!!! Yahooo! Congratulations. I’m really happy for you. Wait for me, I’ll be applying this april. *please KC, kaya natin yan!*

And then there’s the sad part.

I can’t help but think why there are people who rejoice over someone else’s downfall? I mean come on, we have been taught to show love to one another. But what happened? Sometimes, I feel like I want to stop showing kindness and patience to them.

But love endures all things, right?

*sigh*

I’ll just keep on praying for them.

Here's to all the places we went and to all the places we'll go.
Here’s to all the places we went and to all the places we’ll go.
Leave a Reply

