First of 2015

First of 2015

Hello there.

It’s 2015 already and I have been left behind with all the memories of last year. I don’t know how to start.

2014 is the most painful year for me. I lost my father and up to now, it still feels so unreal. Then when I open my eyes, reality comes out of nowhere punching me hard in the face. I still cannot believe it.

Yeah, I have hopes in the future. I believe that someday I will see my father again when Jehovah resurrects the dead. But still, this pain inside me is beyond what I can imagine.

I don’t know what to say. I’m tired and I’m also tired of being tired.

Leave a Reply

