I’m wanting things again.

I’m wanting things that I already gave up. It seems like I’m losing all my will, passion and enthusiasm slowly for all the things I’ve been wanting to achieve for so long.

Please help me Jah. Let my eyes pass all the insignificant and temporary things of this world. Please have my heart experience all the joy and happiness of serving only You. Make me determined to reach my goals once more. Make me contented and forgiving. Make me love others as much as I love myself. Make me stand for all the decisions I made.

Kaya natin to KC. *please,please*

Leave a Reply

