Never Grow Up!

Your little hand’s wrapped around my finger, and it’s so quiet in the world tonight.

Saoirse's first day
Saoirse’s first day 

Your little eyelids flutter ’cause your dreaming,

Little eyes finally opened...
Little eyes finally opened…

So I tuck you in, turn on your favorite night light.

Wide awake while it's 2:30 am
Wide awake while it’s 2:30 am

To you everything’s funny, you got nothing to regret

Sleepyhead..
Sleepyhead..

I’d give all I have honey, if you could stay like that.

Getting ready to be checked out from the hospital
Getting ready to be checked out from the hospital

Oh, darling don’t you ever grow up

Kisses from Auntie Ingrid
Kisses from Auntie Ingrid

Don’t you ever grow up, just stay this little

Can we be dreaming the same dreams?
Can we be dreaming the same dreams?
I can't believe my little boy is an uncle now!
I can’t believe my little boy is an uncle now!

Oh darling, don’t you ever grow up

Wearing diapies on your arm for your injection, poor baby!
Wearing diapies on your arm for your injection, poor baby!

Don’t you ever grow up, it could stay this simple

After just two weeks, you seem to grow a lot bigger!
After just two weeks, you seem to grow a lot bigger!
First time to attend Christian meeting!
First time to attend Christian meeting!

I won’t let nobody hurt you, won’t let no one break your heart

Why you so fluffy?
Why you so fluffy?

And no one will desert you

KH Photo #1
KH Photo #1
KH Photo #2
KH Photo #2
Granny Bear with Baby Bear
Granny Bear with Baby Bear

Just try to never grow up, never grow up

Spot the 2 babies in this pic! :)
Spot the 2 babies in this pic! 🙂

Never Grow Up by Taylor Swift! 🙂

Even if I am so excited to see how you will turn into a fine young lady, there’s still a part of me that’s wishing somehow you will stop growing up too soon! I love you babyyyy. Loads and loads. ♥:)

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

