October Believer

Image

 

1. Stop wishing. Do something.

2. Ipakipag-usap ito sa iba. Isulat ito. Ipanalangin ito. 

3. “Si Jehova ay malapit sa mga wasak ang puso. At yaong may mga espiritung nasisiil ay inililigtas niya.” – Awit 34:18

4. And did you miss me while you were looking for yourself out there?

5. Finish Tuesdays With Morrie.

6. How are you? I miss our long talks about our lives. I need a good listener right now. 

7. Leche flan.

8. Gatherings. 🙂

9. Be your own kind of beautiful.

10. Save. 

p.s. 11. I’m jealous of the two of you. I know this is nonsense but still. I hate myself.

Leave a Reply

