Food Crave 101 :)

Hi! It’s Thursday and I don’t know but I’m feeling a little down and depressed. Hehe. 

I somehow wanted to lighten up my feeling by sharing my cravings. I usually find eating as a way of releasing stress and so here’s my list. Enjoy! 

(And btw, it’s almost lunch time and I’m starving now and making this makes me drool out of hunger. HAHAHA. Lol. JK.)

1. Leche Flan

Image

 

2. Pizza (I can hear my stomach now..)

Image

 

3. Graham Cake

Image

 

 

4. Carbonara

Image

 

5. Donuts

Image

 

6. Frappe (addicted to this!) 

Image

 

7. Palabok

Image

 

8. French Toast

Image

 

9. Cupcakes

Image

 

 

10. Chocolates and lots of lots of chocolates! 

Image

 

Now, isn’t that fun? 🙂

P.S. Be responsible enough to not kill yourself with too much sugar, ok? Haha

Leave a Reply

