Random Monday Thoughts

Hi! Finally, I will be posting something about me. It’s been a while so I’m glad to be back. 🙂

It’s September 9 today and in 7 days I’m turning 21. And I would like this month to be special, I want September to be the best month for me this year. Lately, I have been thinking that I do things mediocre-ly. I don’t want that. I have been thinking that everyday I want to go to sleep feeling satisfied and somehow tired because I did my best efforts to accomplish my tasks for the day. I want September to be the MONTH OF BESTS because I want that from now on, I will do my best every time. 

“You don’t have to be the best. Just do your best.”

Here’s what I want to accomplish:

1. 50 HOURS of FIELD SERVICE

2. LOSE WEIGHT and EXERCISE ON A DAILY ROUTINE.

3. SLEEP EARLY AND FINALLY GET RID OF THESE FREAKIN’ EYE BAGS.

4. WRITE ON MY JOURNAL/PLANNER DAILY.

5. DO MY BEST IN MY WORK IN THE OFFICE AND WORK IN THE MINISTRY.

6. WORK HARD, PRAY HARD.

Image

 

One more thing, my sister said that I’m never going to marry someday. She said my dream guy is just a dream and can never come true. I was not offended actually. It made me think that maybe she is right. Maybe I am looking for someone that doesn’t even exist. Maybe I am looking for a fairytale. And I don’t want to be like that. I just want a simple love one but why am I like this nga ba? Why? I don’t know too. 

I’m messed up once again but have a nice day everyone! I love you 5ever. ♥

Leave a Reply

