Aside

“And I’ll definitely meet Eun Gi someday.” 

Image

“When I do, I want to date like others, and be able to love like others. I think I prayed for those things. What kind of person she is… I would ask those who know her. And at times, I’d hang around outside her house. And at times, because I want to look good in front of her, I’d learn the old school “trot” dance that her father likes. And learn baduk and learn how to eat all different kinds of foods without being picky. And at times, I’d memorize all the songs of her favorite pop artists. And at times, I’d go to the place she frequents and wait for her the whole day. I’d tell her I miss her and I’d say I long for her when I do, I’d feel excitement, and gratitude. To date like other people, I think I prayed for it. And I… say my prayers again. Thank you. Now I’m… happy.”

– Kang Ma Ru

Thumbs up for Innocent Man! Happy cry for a beautiful ending. 🙂 I’m really happy that things turn out to be all right for Ma Ru and Eun Gi.

I wish I have my own Kang Ma Ru right now. Do I really wish? 

p.s. i changed “next life” to “someday”..hihi..sorry but i don’t believe in next life

Leave a Reply

