Highlights of My Fangirling Life

Highlights of My Fangirling Life

Image

 

See that? Lisa Cimorelli followed me on twitter! Yey! She really is a sweetheart. Actually, everyone of them are sweethearts. I LOVE CIMORELLI FOR LIFE. ♥

I’m really happy to know that Lisa is not a snob. I had few interactions with her online and each time just proves the fact that she is a really nice person (but a freak most of the times, just like what she always say). She sent me a message on formspring telling me how glad she was because I liked their cover of Where Have You Been. And then a follow on twitter? She’s such a darling. 

I am beyond happy today Lisa. Thank you very much. Stay classy and sassy. Stay pretty and talented. ♥ 

Leave a Reply

